School Of Early Childhood Care and Primary Education

Dean: Mr. I.O Olayanju

Welcome to School of ECCE and PED

The School of Early Childhood Care And Primary Education is one of the six schools constituting the present College with two(2) departments

The Departments in the school are:

  1. Department of Early Childhood Care Education  – (HOD: MR. O.A ADEDOKUN)
  2. Department of Primary Education                           – (HOD: MR. S.O BOLAJI)
No personnel found, please create the personnel post to use the item.